Eat Soccer TV

Brazilian Portuguese Soccer in 30 Seconds E2

Qiana Martin A few days after I arrived in Rio, I found myself on a bus with all of its passengers in the midst of an animated discussion about me.  The team training session had been moved to another location, and I was trying to find it.

Although I knew some Portuguese, my simply formed question to the bus driver ignited a conversation about why this American girl was traveling alone to a place for a soccer practice.

Today’s lesson will hopefully help you get to the field you are looking for a little easier.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

